Contact

Correspondentieadres:
Boardsportvereniging SPIN Utrecht
Postbus 383
3500 AJ Utrecht

Telefoon nr: 030 253 6206

KvK: 30194570
IBAN: NL98 ABNA 05181.47.673

Voor vragen, opmerkingen en/of snel contact met het bestuur:
info@spin-utrecht.nl (Luca Petersen)

 

Bestuur


Boardheelhouders


 

Voorzitter
Tessa Laan
06-83103595
voorzitter@spin-utrecht.nl

 

Secretaris
Samuel Boerma
06-27453001
secretaris@spin-utrecht.nl

 

Fiscus & Public Relations
Joep Wolbers
06-29408722
fiscus@spin-utrecht.nl

 

Sponsoring 
Mei Nelissen
06-42317961
pr@spin-utrecht.nl

 

Communicatie
Luca Petersen
06-54773457
info@spin-utrecht.nl

 

Materiaal
Marcel El-Metwally
06-21173946
materiaal@spin-utrecht.nl

 

Commissies

SNOWcommissie: SURFcommissie:
snow@spin-utrecht.nl golfsurf@spin-utrecht.nl
   
SKATEcommissie: WAKEcommissie:
skate@spin-utrecht.nl wake@spin-utrecht.nl
   
KITEcommissie: PARTYcommissie:
kite@spin-utrecht.nl party@spin-utrecht.nl

 

Jaarboek: Web:
jaarboek@spin-utrecht.nl web@spin-utrecht.nl
   
kWartaal: M&M:
kwartaal@spin-utrecht.nl mm@spin-utrecht.nl
   
DIES:  
DIES@spin-utrecht.nl  
   
UIT:  
uit@spin-utrecht.nl